Search Results


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


82821205

I saw this other diary where this girl made a list of all the things people put into the google search engine to find her diary. I realized that these lists are kind of amusing, so I made one too. I also kept track of which number my diary was in the search results. Each item in the list is also a link to the entry that it pulled up.

"mature audiences"
voyerist
Pikes Peak, Barr trail #199
chearleaders #215
leukimia #120
"moms flashing" #1 (x2)
saltwater gargle #15
Vicadon #6 (x4)
Pepsi Advertising #39 (x2)
How to masterbate good #60 (AOL search)
drunk mature #5
roommate wanted flyer #10
carbonated water #44 (x2)
mature index #12
vicadon side effects #1
mature curves #20
jenny mature #73
mature greetings #23
fucking scary #13 (AOL search)
"I thought of you" #77
"sounds of people having sex" #4
hawkin #1 (from sina.com, a Chinese search engine)
babe 300dpi #13 (google set to some scandinavian language)
aol charges reversed #4
effects of alchohol #73
good way to masterbate #4
mature elderly sex #55
handjob #8 (Chinese search engine x3)
stories of teacher incompitence #1 (AOL search)
naked chicks on bicycles #2
yo-yo #43 (Chinese search engine)
chicks on bicycles #8
Pepsi + first logo + red blue white #7 (google set to some language that couldn't be displayed in my browser)
index mature #10

I'm sure this amuses myself more than anyone, but I'll try to keep this list updated anyway.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->