It makes you wet, doesn't it?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


8262217

mmmmm.... yezah... Wow, that z just appeared in there due to my bad typing skills, but I think I'll keep it, what the fizuck. Shizzat. You know, youcan say shizat on the radio? You can. You know what I like? I'd really like a beer, but you know what else I like? Water. yep. Loves me some water. Mmmmmm... Drink me some more of that.... mmmmm... sippy sip sip, and water water water water. can't I get enough of that water water wetness of water. You know, in the beginning, there was... damn, I can't find my Bible to verify what there was in the beginning, you know, Genesis 1:1.... In the begining, there was something, and then there was something else, and then there was a whole bunch of water, and out of it evolved life, and it was all good. Yes, I do own a bible, I just can't locate it at the moment, as I don't remember where I could have possibly put it. It's not with any of my other books, so I don't know. My mom wouldn't be happy if she knew this. I was raised in a very conservative environment, and My mom gives me massive guilt trips about not going to church and such. My parents were catholic when I was born, but then they decided to become protestant one day when I was nine or so, and the whole switch in style of worship led me to believe that my parent's beliefs were too contrived to be sincere. Anyway getting back to my original topic, water, when we were still Catholic, I remember getting babtized by having water sprinkled on my head. I fucking remember it. I was three months old at the time, and not only do I remember it, I always remembered remembering it. I have other extremely early memories, from when I used to roll around before I could walk. Yeah, I was a rolly baby. I had other interesting memories. I remeber wondering when I was a kid whether I would someday inherit my father's thoughts, a if maybe they would heditarily be passed down to me. Three yearrs old, I'm trying to grasp a baseball with my tiny palm, and I'm wondering about genetics in determining a person's personality. Man, I thought a lot of weird shit when I was a kid, and I alway remember trying to remember back as far as I could. I believed in reincarnation before I knew there was a word for it, but once I realized it had been thought of before, I decided I'd try to think up something else to believe. but the babtism, I always knew that that's as far back as I could remember. that was the begining for me, the instant my consciousness was formed and thrust into a world twisted with questions that don't have time for answers. For instance, who were those funny smelling guys in funny hats all robes around me? I thought they controlled the weather for some reason. That's when I was still reall little. Then, I grew up, learned to communicate the words necessary to make inquiries into all those little mysteries, and kept on asking those questions until the grownups didn't think it was cute any more. Then, it was just, I want a toy, I want a cookie, I want a glass of water. Water, oh yeah, I loviz my water. Mmmmm... water. I think I'll go get another glass.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->