drunk


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


742255

Something drunk inside me inspired me to write this. John took me out for a good old drinking time. He's not a bad guy, even though I sometimes see him as the emodiment of selfishness. After 4 or 12 beers, back home, I said, "Let's go visit Balki and his friends, because it's the 4th of July and he's a real American, because he's from Iran." Balki wasn't home, but I still had some fun with the moment, leaving a special chalk message on each door of his floor. The doors are marked with letters, not numbers, which I used to start my messages. These are the closest I could remember to what I wrote, keep in mind I'm about to pass out,,,,,

Obey, Nobody home (my old apartment), Me, iLl (Balki), oK, Jiven', Hello, Go away, Fuck off (for lack of creativity), Enough, play-Dough, Cunt (john's idea, she was stuck up), Be well, Apartment.

As we got back to our floor and our apartment, i tried to write on other things. I ended up writing "this chalk doesn't write well on the pepsi machine" on the door of some random apartment, and almost wrote the names of our neighbors on their door before I came to my senses. As I was erasing the bullseye I etched into our door, I heard severall residents in the hall deadbolting their apartments.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->