yadot gniyna etirw ot emit evah t'ndid I


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


2372102

I love my brother. People have always said that we're in our own worlds. Although we had never done this before today, I can't say that this was an unusual IM conversation for us (he's J, I'm T):

J: .ih

T: olleh

J: ?gniod uoy era tahw

T: erutcip taen a saw taht.

snointacilpa tuo gnillif

J: ?tahw

J: ?erutcip tahw

T: scam ruof eht htiw eno eht

J: haey ho

J: oiduts eht ni saw tI

T: ?etis nommoc a taht si

J: nommocnu ton

J: .flesym revo lla aslas dellips tsuj I

T: ?keew txen zenitraM ni eb ot gnigo uoy erA

?ynnur ro yknuhc

J: .yknuch

J: .sey

.ezirp a evresed uoy ,siht ekil koobtseug ym ni egassem tnerehoc a evael nac uoy fI .slaited eht htiw ouy erob ot tnaw t'nod I tub, taht ekil elihw a rof no tnew tI



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->