_ this energy inside,


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


762339

I've been having way too much fun today playing with an online translator. I've translated whole emails into Korean, and then back into english, rendering them indecipherable, and then sending them to my friends, usually with an opening stating that what I needed to say could only be said by translating my words into Korean, and then back into English.

I also took the sentence, "This is a translation," and tried to translate it through as many languages as I could until none of the original words were there. I couldn't seem to get rid of the word "translation." One of the first things that it did was to divide itself like a cancerous cell, into three sub-sentences seperated by commas. The original sentence had no commas, but soon, they became a fixture in all future sentences. As the sentence mutated, it seemed to be telling me how it was mutating. It seemed to be talking not only about itself, but about the change it was going through. Words started popping into it that I could not begin to explain, words like hold, arrest, and destroy. I wish I would have saved every piece of the process, but eventually, I ended up here:

"_ this energy inside, as soon as the immensity translate will under it destroy, be those width, he be respect they pareillement constant, and he make 1 whole,"


The above entry, translated to Korean, then retranslated, looks like this:

I the rice field have a method in today on-line interpretation and the fun which is many too much. I a Korean and that time making they after in opening to traffic, that time and that time the possibility after of only talking what being and and to peel talking it goes out and as when doing in necessity states, my word a English Korean whom the indecipherable, it sends to my friend usual it peels and with it translate, by whole emails it translate with English.

When from anyone boat song that place of original word it will not be until the possibility of doing to go out iss ess being the flag, me and the elder brother, " the translation which is this, " as it is same and it translate it in language step the fact that it has and it goes. I escaped and word " reverse under the possibility of being visible the fact that it gets i was not. " Low of the first thing in the side of the rest which holds cancerous aria, it divides with the elder brother below the seperated four seperate. To the original elder brother the rest eps ess all, but early, all future inside the elder brother became the fixture. As the mutated elder brother the mutating as it peels and, it seems and in order in in me the crab the convenience which talks. It referred with to the oneself and it was visible the fact that only it talks, but it was going until an end from the first regarding the fringe land. It went out and arrest it broke, it starts, it destroys, with word grasp it will be able to start the fact that it explains, word with it. It will go out and it will store the each formation of a cabinet of process theyn the place, but to go out toward the last enemy, from comfort here I wish the fact that it ends,:

"This energy that width destroys as soon as _ the immensity in internal will translate to it lower part, it is, he respect they pareillement the thing which it does not change, 1 thing in whole it manufactures,"


I also discovered that if you translate "vagina" into Korean, and then back into English, you get "quality."

And "pareillement" isn't a word.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->