tired, irritable, sleepless


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7284157

I've slept for less than one of the past 32 hours, and I can't seem to bring myself to try. I barely made it through work, and drank so much coffee in the process that I can no longer sit still, despite being severely sleep deprived. I'm jumpy, irritable, and think that the whole world hates me.

My birthday is a week from yesterday, and I am dreading it. I don't want to be a year older. I haven't accomplished anything this year. I should be sent back to do it over again.

I bought a lottery scratch-ticket a few hours ago. This is unusual for me, as I don't see any point in throwing money at a game that isn't fun. Besides having too good an understanding of the laws of probability, I'm just not lucky. The ticket is still in my pocket, unplayed.

I took a moment to confirm my belief that I was not meant to win the lottery. I'm quite happy with this. I woudn't be a good compulsive gambler. I just can't derive any satisfaction from losing money.

I hate small birthday parties. Most of my friends don't even know each other, which will make it even more unusual. I don't know what to do.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->