ever so paranoid


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


92321355

I shaved too fast, and I'm waiting for my cuts to stop bleeding so I can go hang out with Katie. She tells me she's going to call me as soon as she gets in to town, and I don't her from her for three days after she gets here. Then, I see her out front of my residence with a moving truck. She's moving in two floors above me. The weird part is that she didn't realize that I moved over the summer, and she thought I was still in the tower, meaning she moved in to the apartment directly across the courtyard from where I used to live. You could spy on me from that apartment. I have to wonder if she considered this factor when she picked that apartment. There's plenty of themopen, and it's not like her to move into the top floor, she's afraid of heights. Suspicious.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->