Everybody knows she has the power to tear me apart


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


924250

Today Katie and I went through every girl we knew in Portland, and could only think of one who wasn't bisexual, but that girl didn't even know what a clit was, so we decided to categorize her as a-sexual. Speaking of clits, Katie asked me to go with her to get hers pierced. This wasn't as exciting as it sounds. I should have instantly asked if this involved me seeing her clit get pierced. I should have know it didn't. Next time I see her, I'll ask her to show me her pussy, just to get a reaction out of her, just to start some shit.

I didn't realize in our search for a straight girl in Portland that Katie herself was not included. This she never told me. In fact, she lied to me about it. I was lied to while I was naked. I feel so violated.

She also had to remind me where her tatoos were. I had forgotten. That girl makes me feel like the biggest loser in the world. I should get over her. I need to get laid, going on six months. She's only going on three and a half.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->