Shock and disbelief


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6252240a

I just spent 6 hours refomatting my hard drive. Eli and I sent 10 gigs worth of files over to his drive, wiped mine clean, installed windows XP, and then sent the files back. I just now noticed the folly of having a special location for everything I've written: We forgot to save it with all my other stuff. In short, I have erased a year's worth of writing. I have a few backup copies, but the things that I really wanted were those few stories and musings I was still in the process of constructing. I feel at loss, but then again, it's very refreshing when I think of the pages of writing I used merely as a source to vent my frustrations. Suddenly, the history of all those frustrations is gone.

Then again, there were decent works in there, and I have an interview at my University paper coming up, and they might ask me for another example of my writing. Fuck.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->