I could have just as easily blamed eveything on my parents


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6262343a

I keep on erasing things. First it was my files, then earlier tonight I hit 'cancel' rather than 'send' on an email, and as I was starting this entry I accidentally erased it. I wish I could erase the things I don't want to be there. Some things I would rather erase right out of my past.

Braking my wrist: *squeak squeak squeak* (that's my erasing noise) now it never happened!

Living with total assholes in SE Portland: *squeak squeak squeak* Rob who?

Spending six months in Los Angeles strung out on tranquilizers: *squeak squeak squeak* Hey! don't erase all the books I read during that time.

Accidentally, or purposely ingesting excessive quantities of LSD on numerous occasions: *squeak squeak squeak* Where'd all the colors go? The world seems so plain. And this is strange: I can speak without forgetting what I'm saying!

My senior year of high school: *squeak squeak squeak* wow! I have money in my bank account! (or a car, pick one)

getting arrested in 8th grade: *squeak squeak* My parents trust me?!?

That dark childhood secret that I don't talk about, but will someday write a book about: *squeak squeak squeak* I can speak to people without being intimidated!! I don't feel paranoid!! My life doesn't feel like a cruel joke! I don't feel the need to silence my problems with drugs and alchohol!

This entry: hmmmm.... I could erase this at anytime.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->