consciousness turns to dust


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6262eastern sun penetrates my blinds

I've been up all night, because I didn't want to sleep in too late. Life's too short to be sleeping all the time. I guess dreams are life too, but do experiences really count if you can't remember them? When we die, will we remember anything? Is that the end, or will it be like waking up into a world that makes more sense? In most of my dreams, I can't remember my previous ones, but in some of them, I'm fully aware that I'm dreaming, and remember similar dreams I had before. Some people believe in reincarnation and claim to know experiences from previous lives. The human brain is so complex, why won't it accept the probability that it will only exist between point A and point B on a time scale?



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->