Saturday night out alone


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


71041810

I'm looking through random scraps of paper, looking for numbers that I forgot to keep organized. I just found a number from three years ago at the bottom of a box, a girl who I hung out with a few times before she left town. I don't know what happened to her, and I remember almost nothing about her.

All of a sudden, I want to hang out with old friends, but not really. Mostly, I want to go to my friend's play tonight, and I don't want to be a loser and go alone. I got the night off work just so I could go, but everybody I've talked to either saw it last night, doesn't have any money, ot is busy. So, I've been looking for those numbers of people I said I would call but never did. I guess I never will. I'll go alone.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->