internet fun!


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


11931357

sometimes random people click on my AIM link. Sometimes these are people who only found my page through some sort of random google search. And sometimes, these people decide to message me back every day until I get really anoyed. this guy is one such person. Feel free to IM him and talk nonsense to him. I'm getting sick of it.

MasterchiefOSX: hey

DEADPUPPlES: congratulations, you're the 1 millionth idiot

MasterchiefOSX: realy?

MasterchiefOSX: what sis i win?

DEADPUPPlES: yes. you win a prize

MasterchiefOSX: what did i win?

MasterchiefOSX: ??

DEADPUPPlES: a really good ham sandwich

MasterchiefOSX: WOW

MasterchiefOSX: when do i get it in the mail?

DEADPUPPlES: you just need to download it

MasterchiefOSX: where?

DEADPUPPlES: unplug your dsl or phone jack from your computer, and simply stick your mouth in the hole

MasterchiefOSX: WOW

MasterchiefOSX: AMAZING

DEADPUPPlES: make sure to suck real hard

MasterchiefOSX: IM SO EXITED NOW!!

MasterchiefOSX: im so bored

DEADPUPPlES: suck harder

MasterchiefOSX: i give up

MasterchiefOSX: i cant do it

MasterchiefOSX: to big of a file

DEADPUPPlES: can you taste the melted cheddar?

DEADPUPPlES: mmmm

MasterchiefOSX: i cant do it

MasterchiefOSX: download is to big

MasterchiefOSX: it will take to long

MasterchiefOSX: and i want it NOW

MasterchiefOSX: well

MasterchiefOSX: cya later

MasterchiefOSX: im going to go take a nap

DEADPUPPlES: try sticking a butterknife in the electrical socket for some extra power. that should speed up the process

MasterchiefOSX: lol

MasterchiefOSX: cya

MasterchiefOSX: im going to go take a nap

MasterchiefOSX: bye

MasterchiefOSX: have fun

DEADPUPPlES: aren't you gone yet?

MasterchiefOSX: im leaving

MasterchiefOSX: NOW!

MasterchiefOSX: bye

MasterchiefOSX: cya later update: okay, so I said all that stuff while I had a hangover. The truth is, this guy almost amuses me as much as he annoys me. Last night, he sent me a message asking why he had a warning level, and I told him that it was directly related to the lead content of his water, so he really shouldn't drink any water. The fact that he did not find that to be funny kind of amused me.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->