stampede for peace


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


1213136

I never wrote about the intensity center of my weekend. I'm busy with schoolwork, so I'll make this quick:

20,000+ people took to the streets of Portland, Oregon with chants of peace. Before the wave of positive energy took hold of me and turned me into a human megaphone, jocelyn made a mischievous suggestion to me: "what if we all just stampeded?"

What if we stampeded? Imagine the instant changes 20,000 people could make to the fabric of our society if they all just "stampeded." Redistribution of wealth. Change of local government. Succession. Self-sustainability. All that if less than 5% of the population of this city simply "stampeded" it so. Now imagine if 5% of America "stampeded" Imagine the instant changes we could make for the benefit of the entire world. How would this stampede take place? Would it even need to happen in the streets? Maybe we're stampeding right now. Maybe the paradigm-shift of the revolution is taking place without notice by the elite which it will destroy? Maybe we're fucking their entire system and you don't even know it.

Are you stampeding? Or are you being led to the slaughterhouse? What are you doing for your freedom?



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->