What the hell did you say?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7212347

I keep hearing this phrase "emo" everywhere. It seems to have come out of nowhere and suddenly is a part of every hipster's vocabolary. I still have no idea what it means, and in a way, I'm proud of this. This knowledge (or lack of) solidifies in my mind the notion that I truly do not give a fuck about classifications or stereotypes, or whatever it is. If anybody tips me off as to what this word means, I will not be pleased.

Some randomnosity:

"And this is where it all begins, on the outside looking in"
-Danny Elfman, Oing Boingo

"Funny thing about weekends when you're unemployed, they don't mean quite so much, 'cept you get to hang out with your working friends"
-Les Claypool, Primus

"Sixty-Nine!"
-Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->