Here I am, not knowing anything about South American revolutionaries


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


72222329

I still need to find a copy of Che Guevara's biography. My friend Katie was supposed to lend it to me for the summer, but she left without saying goodbye. I hadn't heard from her all summer, until I saw her online today. I sat there for almost a minute, steaming and staring at her name on my buddy list until I finally took her off block. She asked if I was mad, and I said less than before. She apologized a million times, and I eased back into wanting to talk to her.

Apparently, the book is currently located in Bend, Oregon, and may be on it's way to San Diego soon, so the chances of me obtaining it are slim. I'll be in Bend in September, but that won't be soon enough. We tried to organize a plan where we could have September first, and then get around to August later in the year, so that I could get the book before it leaves, but we couldn't figure out who was in charge of those things. I thought it was Hallmark, but Katie thinks that there's a higher power than them when it comes to arranging the calendar.

I still think it's a good idea. I'd have to put off my birthday for awhile, but I'd do it if we could have August in the middle of winter.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->