is the name dj blank taken yet?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


71921339

I'm on my way to becoming a college radio dj. I can hear my show now. "that was Slayer, up next we have some Charles Mingus for you." It will probably be on at 2am, because that's when most of the open time slots are, but it will be simulcast on the web, so insomniacs around the globe will be able to hear it, unless you're on the other side of the globe, in which case, you'll have to make the effort to be awake during the day to hear it. If anybody is ever at all remotely interested in hearing my show (which will be happening in about a three weeks, after I finish all of this official training nonsense) don't worry, I'll probably start begging people to listen as soon as I have the slightest bit of information about it.

I think I may have solved my roommate situation too, as a friend at the station is looking for a place to stay starting in September, and I think I know a guy that needs a place to stay temporarily, so that problem may have solved itself.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->