Shed


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


1092145

"You're just want somebody to dance with, don't you?" I asked.

"Yes!" she said.

And we danced. I wished they would have played more danceable songs, and had more of a dance floor, because doing the twist in front of the ladie's bathroom isn't the same as doing it in the middle of a dance floor, but we danced anyway.

Next show, we're dancing all night.

Everything's going really well lately. I just need to keep up with my classes, and I'll be doing even better every day.

There are so many girls I know now that make me want to bust through my zipper. Judging from the average amount of pheremones I encounter in an average day, I would bet that I'll have a steamy sex entry story for you soon. We all know it's been much too long since I got laid last.

I hear that somebody was looking for me, but left when I didn't make it to my office hours on time today. I asked Katie who she was, and she just responded "I don't know, I scratched her name off the list when she left, so I don't know." It seems that somebody else wants me, and Katie is getting jealous.

Going to a school that has a 53-47 majority of females isn't bad, but being involved in a student group that has an immeasurable dominant majority of females is even better.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->