No juicy bits here


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


99221

I've always thought that those diary review sites are really stupid. I had this idea a while ago to start one where the reviewers just talk shit about people's diaries, but then I figured that would be too much work, so I didn't do it. Luckily, somebody else did it at critiquer.diaryland.com, so now I can just sit back and laugh at the reviews. I recomend that you check them out, they're actually pretty funny most of the time.

I got reviewed. Apparently, this diary is mediocre, but it stimulates the average crowd. (They were really stretching to say something bad.) The reviewers also have some misguided impression that people are going to inform them what is so great (ppfftt) about this diary. Ha. I doubt it, but if you must, feel free to tell them.

They also raised the question of why I don't reveal more about my self in my diary. This is simple, I started this diary for myself. I already know who I am, so I decided to skip the introduction. However, other people read this crap more than I ever do, so maybe an introduction is in order. Maybe I'll actually summarize myself in one page... some day.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->