Good Day sunshine


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


72132329

I didn't have a productive, or unproductive day today. Rather, it was goal-meeting-neutral. I cleaned my apartment, did my laundry, went grocery shopping, read part of Chaos, by James Gleick, and sent an email to a good friend I used to do a lot of acid with years ago and haven't seen since the last time I went to Seattle (he lives in Texas.) The next time I checked my email, I found a short response from him. If there's one thing I love, it's quick email responses. (If there's two things I love, it's quick email responses and full body massages.) Apparently, it's his birthday today, and I had forgotten until he reminded me. I'm sure he will be happier when he hears that I sent him a birthday greeting on accident rather than systematically planning it. What ever happened to people who can be overjoyed by simple coincidence?

I feel elated. Right now, I'm offering the entire population of the internet a special one-time offer. If you email me and describe to me why it is such a beautiful day/night RIGHT NOW, I too will send you back a prompt response of thank yous and other such pleasantries, and possibly even a special bonus thing or something!!! ACT NOW!! The adress is [email protected].
offer only good while this text is here. If this text does not exist, offer void. please verify reality of these words before applying. Offer may not be good in some states. Residents of Alaska, Hawaii, and Argentina must dance like geeked out leprachauns upon receiving a prompt reply. May not be suitable for small children, or dogs.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->