waiting.................................................................


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


102422331

I'm hoping to hear a knock by the time I finish writing this. Random people from Washington were supposed to be here an hour ago, at which point we were going to all go to sleep, and then drive to Berkeley tomorrow.

Tomorrow begins the Western PIRG conference, where we will all absorb leadership skills, and hopefully all get laid by people from out of state.

Speaking of people from out of state, they're still not here. I wonder what could have happened to them. I called around, and so far, nobody's houseguests have showed up. How could they all be this lost? I don't know; I'm not even tired, but I will be when I wake up at 5 am tomorrow. I went to sleep later than that this morning.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->