I'm ignored so often that I begin to think that nobody ever notices me.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


92922317

It has been confirmed by Katie that yes, I was a total drunken ass last night, but no, I didn't offend everybody. I offended some, but most people didn't mind.

I don't plan to make a habit out of being so obnoxious. I've decided to drink much less. I was fully embracing an alchoholic lifestyle for awhile, but now school's starting, and I won't have time for such things.

Classes start tomorrow. Here it goes.

On an unrelated note, Portland was very rude today for some reason. I had much more than the normal amount of people try to start fights with me today. It could have been because I was hungover. People always start shit with me when I'm sick.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->