Where have all the Greens gone?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


1162334

I'm supposed to be studying right now. There's really no other reason for me to be up at this hour. I have a midterm tomorrow, and I think I might fail it. I planned to study as much as I could for it tonight, but instead I've been checking the election results every five minutes to see who's ahead. The Governor race is still too close to call. Everywhere else in the country, the people are screwed. Then again, what's the difference between Republicans and Democrats? they both are willing to go to war for oil before they would even think about working toward alternative energy sources. (I know what you Republicans out there are thinking, Adam Smith's invisible hand and whatnot, and not interfering with the natural tendencies of business, but I say bullshit. The corporate system would enslave us all if it could, and it can if we depend on it to fulfill our needs.)

Less monetary influence of politics, that's what I was getting at, but I really should be thinking about the impact Marbury v. Madison and Eakim v. Raub had on the system of judicial review, and then hope that is the essay question we get tomorrow (read: later today.) If it's any of the other six questions, I'll need to pull out a LOT of bullshit.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->