no jam


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


273147

Plain toast and water.

Some guy once said that man cannot live on bread alone. I think that's where the water comes in. Refusing the offer of margarine, I relish in the plainness of my meal.

This is the one thing that is simple in my life right now. It's not that I need simplicity right now. Sure, my whole life is hectic in every way imaginable--I'm moving out of my apartment to nowhere in particular; I'm getting way too serious about this girl; I've dropped all of my extracurricular activities to focus on schoolwork, even giving up an invitation to a student senate position in hopes of transfering to a better school; I'm doing more drugs than I usually allow myself to consume--but somehow everything feels like it's fitting together perfectly.

This plain toast is my reminder that life is not as complex as my nervous tendencies make it out to be. I just need to focus on what is important.

Sometimes everything is only one thing.


P.S. My motivation is the fact that I am.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->