Two-hundred and seventeen


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


5531344

I'm back, but don't expect any regular updates. How do I sum up the past 78 days? Well, I fell in love with a girl then became homeless, at which point girl broke up with me, but not because I was homeless, just because I was going crazy. I then found another place to live, worked really hard to get caught up with school, and met another girl who treated me better than the first one, but broke up with her when things got rough. I dropped out of school and was homeless again for a little while, but was then asked to move into this house with a bunch of girls I know, and then I got a job to try to pay them back for all of the rent I owe them, but now there's been this other asshole staying here for over a month with no plans to pay rent, and they think it's insensitive of me to want to kick his ass out into the street.

And I'm also really really sick.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->