teenagers with automatic weapons and boundless love


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7313708

I cannot let myself change my mind again. I am NOT going to move away from Portland. I almost decided I was going to do it, but I felt like choking just thinking about L.A. I never mention this, but I lived there for six months. Smog and traffic-jams is all it is. I would have enjoyed some parts, and that is why I can visit whenever I wish.

But I never do.

I must really be desperate for money if I even thought about it. The thing that convinced me not to was riding my bike near the busier streets of Portland in 90 degree weather, almost choking from the traffic smog, thinking that this is what every bike ride in Los Angeles would taste like.

I can't live like that. There is no dollar amount that could match the freedom of a Portland bike ride.

Okay, so maybe there is, but it's defenitely got to be at least $100,000 a year. Until I get an offer like that, I will not even consider it.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->