Don't disagree with the hand that feeds you


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


10121333

Note to Self: Don't engage people who you depend upon for financial support (ie, your parents) in political discussion. The end result will most likely be them ignoring you and "forgetting" to pay your tuition, then ignoring all of your calls and pretending you don't exist, leaving you to contemplate robbing a bank in order to cover your rent, tuition, and books (I know, I'm spoiled, I should be paying for these things myself anyway.)

Note to my mother: Hello, mother are you there,? It's your son, the one who isn't going off to some foreign land to shoot at dark-skinned people. Yeah, the other one, the one who opposes doing that on the basis that not only is it wrong, but it will cause a bunch more problems, and we can't afford to anyway, given the fact that we have so many things to focus on here at home. Yeah, that one, you remember me? Yeah, the one you think is a commie-hippie-terrorist and a disgrace to our nation. Remember me? We had this issue of tuition, seeing as how you won't disclose how much money you make, saying that I wouldn't be qualified for financial aid anyway, I think it would be fair if you paid my tuition, you know, the way you promised and all. So, if you could just get over to the bank and put a few thousand dollars in my account, I would really appreciate it, because I don't want to have to sell one of my kidneys. Not that I would anyway, I don't have very strong kidneys, remember? So, It's pretty much up to you if you want one of your sons to ever graduate from college, I'll be the one, so if I could get that money now, it would be great, cause I sure don't want to beg random people for it online.

not that I ever would, because I'm above that, I would pretty much only beg you for money, so if you could just please, please, please pay my tuition, and leave a ittle extra in there for books. Oh yeah, and pay my rent, because remember, we had that deal where as long as I get over a 3.3, you'll pay my rent. Well, it would be really nice if you could do all those for me, seeing as how my classes started yesterday. I promise, I'm not a commie-hippie-terrorist, I just don't like killing people, that's all.

Love, your son.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->