And the radioman laughs, becasue the radioman fucks a model too.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


72732228

I was talking to my brother today, and he gave me some bad news. He said I could come move to L.A. and he'd give me a job selling macintoshes at his computer store. I would get paid well and meet a lot of his famous friends.

This is bad news, because I actually considered it. I asked about details. I plotted out my theoretical future in L.A. Of course, every possible course involved me saving every penny I earned, and hanging a gigantic picture of Portland above my bed with the caption "come back soon." I hate L.A. I hate L.A. enough to make sure that I spend every waking minute this week making sure that I have a job SOON.

If not, will I have any choice but to accept this offer? I could live with my brother in Reseda for a few months, maybe six, and then take my savings back to Portland. Afterall, "we are all going to Reseda someday... to die."

No.

No no no no no no. No!

I must find a job this week. I will start at dawn tomorrow. I'll take anything. Anything would be better than L.A.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->