Woke up quick, at about nine


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


82021250

I noticed autumn is slowly making it's appearance as I walked to campus this morning. 10 am, and it was just barely warm enough for a t-shirt.

I started my tuesday radio show today. Now it's monday and tuesday at 11am pacific time. You can listen to my show on www.kpsu.org, but don't feel like you need to. It's music. you've heard music before. I'm going to do a bebop show every tuesday, which will require me learning a lot more about bebop. Up until now, I've pretty much played whatever I felt like at any given time. Today, my show really sucked, and I don't mean just plain bad music choices sucked, I'm talking about dead air, wrong buttons pushed, and forgetting what I was saying in mid-sentence. If I had any listeners, I might feel slightly embarassed.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->