more than just images


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


5254425

Yesterday, I went to Everyday music with the intention of buying some sort of best of Oingo Boingo compilation, and then leaving immediatley. They didn't have it, so instead I left with $80 of CDs from the skuf section. I bought compulsively, as fast as I could. Most of it was early-90s Techno-Industrial goodness, some of it was not. For instance: Bright Eyes. I've discovered that I actually like Bright Eyes--really, I think this guy is a fucking genius, an over-emotional makes me want to die kind of genius, but a genius nonetheless. Hey, don't laugh.

Today, I went to the U-develop rental darkrooms and printed some photos. This was a long, arduous task, as I haven't used a darkroom since I was in high school, 7 years ago. I'm sure a lot of this complication was due to the fact that I woke up after noon, and at 4 when I went into the darkroom, I still hadn't eaten. After two hours, I had only completed two prints, and in frustration decided to just leave and get lunch.

Tomorrow, I'm going back again with more defenite plans, but first I'm going to make sure to reread a few chapters of my old Photography textbook.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->