end of the year blowout


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


121522307

Yes, it�s true; I�m on anti-depressants. The rest of that last entry was a dramatization--I wasn�t really on those other substances when I wrote it.

Sometimes I write things in here just to represent a reaction or a description of something, even if that something isn�t me. Do I become what I write? I am the way I see I am, but is the way I see me just a reflection of the way you (or they) see me.

I don�t really have a lot of dedication to the pursuit of writing lately, which is why I create sentences as horribly aimless as this one.

I want to read a lot over break. I will give myself two weeks. Maybe I can email my teacher, and get all the assignments for 19th Century Literature, then read them by the time class starts, as well as whatever else I add to the list. Once I get the list, I�m going to add up the total number of pages of all the books, add 1000, and divide that number by the days left until class starts. I�ll read at least that many pages every day.

I�ll get back to you last year, I mean next year, (I actually typed it like that. one might think that I would just change it.) and let you know how it's going.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->