If you can recognize this song, you might win a prize!


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


6282734p


First, I want to say that I don't have much to say, but you might find something amusing about the surveys I've taken.

Second, I wanted to say that there are links in the previous sentence, in this one too. You don't see them? that's because I only underline my links when I want you to see them. I love to hide links everywhere. Go find them. What? You say you have better things to do than mouse over every last word in my diary? loser.

Third, I've noticed some diarylanders do this thing sometimes where they post the lyrics of a song to say something about how they're feeling. I can't think of anything to write, so I think I'll do that. Here I go:

gogogo
gogogo
gogogo
GO-o-o-o

gogogo
gogogo
gogogo
GO-o-o-o

gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO go GO GO!

gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO go GO GO!

gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO go GO GO!

gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO go GO GO!

gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO
gogogo GOgo go GO go GO GO-o-o.

Oooo
Oooo
Oooo
Oooo

Mwah
Mwah
Mwah
Mwah

Hoo-dadada
Hoo-dadada
Hoo-dadada
Hoo-dadada

There's more, but I need to go.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->