fuck, motherfucker, motherfucker, and motherfucker


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


9221444

I played two different songs that said "fuck" in them on my radio show today. Actually, one of them said "motherfucker," which is classified as a completely different word by the FCC for some reason. Anyway, there were four fucks in all. Fuck fuck fuck fuck. I didn't get in trouble for it either. You know why? Because nobody ever listens to my show. This being Labor Day, even the station managers were gone. I could have gotten on the mic afterwards and said "sorry about those fucks folks. I had no fucking idea they used language like that in those fucking songs. You see, some fuck is supposed to preview these fucking CDs and make notes of which fucking tracks we can't fucking play, but I guess they got really fucking lazy, and just slapped a fucking 'all tracks are safe to play' sticker on it, and I couldn't fucking remember the exact fucking lyrics, so I just asumed they were fucking safe to play. Like I said, I'm really fucking sorry. (now count all seven) If any of you motherfuckers were pissed off by that shit, you can go fuck yourselves and cum on your tits, you cocksucking cunts."

I didn't say that, but I'm pretty fucking sure nobody would have given a fuck if I did.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->