Stupid saturday night


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7114242

I'm drunk. Drunk as fucking drunk. And I'm going to drink more while I listen to my roommate play guitar, thankyouverymuch.

After writing that last entry, I went to the store to get beer, and in the two blocks that it took to get there, I found myself avoiding eye contact with three different people, simply because I didn't feel like talking to them at the time. I guess that answers my question of why I don't have any friends right now.

After that, I went to Club 21 with my roommate, where we discovered that they now serve Budweiser instead of PBR. Fuck those fuckheads. Fuck them in their stupid fucking asses.

Now I'm home again. Did I mention that while I was drinking, I fulfilled all my needs for bitching about how evil women can be? Well, I did. And, I realize that women are not evil. Women are beautiful, and deserve respect, and all that stuff, until they won't fuck you, then they're evil.

I'm drunk.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->