Trying to find something else


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


724337

Unrequited love is one of those tragic things that most people experience at some point in their lives. There are worse things that could happen, such as the ebola virus or SARS, but nonetheless, it still really sucks. I recently have experienced the sting of unrequited love, and have mapped out the stages of the journey as follows:

1) Catatonic despair
2) Anger
3) Denial
4) Self-hatered
5) Distraction
6) Acceptance

That's my scientific opinion, anyway. Currently, I'm in step 5, so I'll choose to change the subject soon, as I'm trying to distract myself from what an insanely stupid situation I've gotten into. It took me only 24 hours to go from 1 to 5. 6 might take awhile longer.

Wow. Maybe I am still stuck on that self-hatred thing. This sucks. I suck. Oh god, I suck. Why can't I articulate beyond the use of the word "suck"? I wish I had more beer.

On a completely unrelated note, today, for the first time, I popped a bike tube by means of overpumping it. The blast sounded like a gunshot, but I'm sure that most people just thought it was a firecraker. the strange thing was that I could actually see the air disipate from the tire. This would have been very interesting to me, had it not been my neighbor's bike, which I've been trying to get in working order for many days now. Filling the tires was going to be the last step. Now, there's one more.

That's all I can think of. I'm done for now.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->