just dance or ride a bike


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


7144229

I summited Mount Tabor on my bike today. It's been far too long since I've done that. I took the steep trails half way up, and then switched to the gradual incline of the wider trails.

I realized that my bike and I are in bad shape. My handlebars got bent, again, and I ran out of breath before my legs even had a chance to get tired. I ought to do this trek a few times a week from now on until I don't break a sweat. I also might require a new fork with shocks, and a new bolt to hold my handlebars in. The old one is rusted.

I was thinking earlier that maybe half of my obsession with Lisa was that every time she would ask me to come over, it would force me to take a high-adreneline ride through heavy traffic and across a bridge. This hypothesis is false, but I do miss those spontaneous rides. I talked to her today. I swear I had a reason fo doing so, but if I did, I would have remembered it by now, so I guess I didn't. She was drunk, and tried to get me to talk to her friend who was also drunk and would not cease hitting on me, even though I was not interested. Fuck. This. Life.

She said we should hang out, and I said I'd call her, which means that I'll call her after I've forgotten about her, and want to check and see if she ever had any redeeming qualities to begin with. That, and she still has my sunglasses and my baudrillard. I refuse to feel heartbroken for a girl who does not dance or ride a bike.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->