It's a tough job, but some one's got to do it.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


81422001

I forgot to mention what a wonderful experience I had walking to the store to purchase the previously mentioned beverage. I was turning the corner, thinking uh oh, here comes the elevator jazz torture blasted from the new starbucks, I think I want to vomit, when I saw the most amazing thing. Somebody vomiting! My first reaction was simply whoa, cool.... I better pass on the left, but then I noticed something odd about this vomiting girl. She had no arms! She just kinda propped herself up against the bike rack and heaved again and again for all the sidewalk patrons to enjoy along with their mochas and muffins. It wasn't until her gutter punk freind asked her if she was okay that I even thought about the fact that throwing up on the sidewalk is usually a sign of distress. All I could think about is what a service the young lady was doing for our neighborhood. If I had enough money, I would pay armless people to throw up in front of Starbucks all day.

On a less interesting note, but still worth mentioning, I had the following conversation with the store clerk after purchasing shaving razors, light bulbs, and a beverage:

Clerk: Would you like a bag?

Me: yeah

Clerk: You want a bag for these items? (points to items purchased)

Me: yes

Clerk: You want them in a bag?

Me: okay

Clerk: All of them?

Me: Sure.

And people say the art of conversation is dead.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->