At least it's the left one


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


61921130p

I�m typing with both hands, an act I won�t be able to perform for nine to twelve weeks starting tomorrow. In the process of moving over the last two days, I have put significant strain on my wrist (John stepping on it in my sleep while we were in Seattle didn�t help either.) Now that I am finally getting it cast tomorrow, it has become necessary to mobilize my thumb and my elbow. I�m watching in shock as my summer plans vanish before my eyes. Expect a jaded, depressed tone in future entries.


Added 6202:

Okay, so I lied, but starting tomorrow, I swear, it's nothing but bitterness, baby.

Added even later than that:

I lied twice, I'm not bitter, and the cast doesn't cover my elbow.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->