Song for Bonnie


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


1042126

Bonnie
Bonnie
even without sending monnie,
she makes me want to sing a silly
hey-nonnie-nonnie

'cause she's Bonnie
she's fawnie
one crazy awesome honnie
writing pirate stories
'bout makin' boyfriends go gonnie.

Aaaaar!
that's right
this bitch you best be respectin'
'cause you never know when she'll pull out a lethal weapon
like her metaphors
attatched to introspection
could blow you away faster
than anything Saddam's hiding from inspection

So watch out
when you surf the diaryland
for there is only one who rules like no one else can
she'll kick your ass
and you'll call it gratitude
'cause you need her sass
like your belly needs food

it's time you checked out Starspark1-dot-diaryland-dot-com
put this shit on your buddies, your favorites
save it to cd-rom
it's well known
Bonnie's the bomb






Bonnie didn't ask me to write this, but I decided to use her donation to kick off my money-for-bad-rap-songs business. The going rate is $5, but priority and extra effort will be given to those who donate larger amounts

I know, I lied about not asking you to make a donation again, but this is more of a fee-for-service thing than it is begging.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->