Just a coincidence


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


91221250

I don't believe I said it either, but this is how it happened. Keep in mind that she is slightly deaf, and wore little hearing aids which she would take out during sex.

September 11th, 2001 somewhere near 5:00 am Pacific Time:

Me: I think that's how people will fuck when the world dies. It could all end now, and I'd be happy.

Her: What?

Me: I mean, bring on the armagedon, my life is complete.

Her: Tony, you're strange sometimes.

Me: Yeah, I know, it wasn't that great.

Her: I can barely hear you right now. I'm going to sleep.

Me: Good idea. I don't know what possesed me to say that, anyway...

Her: Zzzzzz..

We only got about 2 hours of sleep. I asked her about it the next morning, and she never heard what I actually said, but it was haunting me all day after I woke up.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->