I will make no attempt to connect these thoughts


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


112431853

I'm shy about what I say here nowadays. I wouldn't be worried about stalkers, or family, or friends reading what I put on display here. I just don't feel like indulging my inner dialouge at the moment. If I did, I would say something about cities and what defines them. There's something that exists between collective subconscious desires and bitter reality that makes us who we are.

Today I picked up two rolls of prints I took in Canada last summer. There were a few pictures I liked, but mostly just silly vacation stuff. I also bought a camera strap, lens cover and camera cleaning kit. I've vowed to devote more time to words and pictures. Occasionally, I'll put some words here. All day, all there is is just words and pictures.

Walking through Portland, I feel as if my camera eye is panning through a still photo to give the illusion of movement.

Last weekend, I told a girl I didn't know to dance with me, and she did. Then, she told me to call her, so I'm going to go do that.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->