The Sesame Street Count never covered this topic


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


72822158

Ten reasons not to kill myself: (see previous entry)

1) I enjoy living.... sometimes.
2) I'm talented at... oh, wait, let me think of something else.
3) I'm only about $1200 in debt and neither me nor my parents have income. No, that's not a reason.
4) How about: everybody I've ever known has abandoned me or done something to hurt me. Crap, I'm not good at this list thing either.
5) My entire existence is a cruel joke God is playing on me. I'm really trying here, honestly I am.
6) Drugs. Nope, can't afford them.
7) I don't have the courage to do it. Well, I'm making some progress now.
8) The number of this entry is a palindrome. It's the little things that make life special.
9) I hate myself and want to die. Ok, if I'm going to mess this up I could at least refrain from quoting Kurt Cobain.
10) I don't know, I'm sick of this whole idea. Suicide is for losers. I'm gonna go play some music. That's close enough.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->