I feel like a slut, but in a good way.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


83141331

I was going to ride all the way to the beach today, I really was.

But, last night I went out for a (singular) beer with a friend, where I ran into a guy I find to be terribly annoying, the type of annoying where he'll butt in on a conversation I'm having with a girl I met seconds earlier. I should have just left, but I was determined to have one good beer without annoyance before I went home. This guy would not take a hint, so I hatched a plan to ditch him. It didn't work; he followed us to another bar, where he interupted more conversation that were being had with more girls. Trying my best to tune him out, I became at times completely shut off, and at other times completely engrossed in everybody else but him.

In the process, I drank a lot of beer, and met a girl who has a darkroom she said I could use anytime simply for splitting chemical costs. I woke up naked next to her, and decided that today is not my day to ride 100 miles. Maybe next week. I really was looking for excuses to delay the trip.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->