back to school?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


8541444

I think it's time I started thinking about finishing college. I could go back to PSU, and put up with it until I had a degree. Then, I can go to the grad school of my choice.

The only downside to this, is that there is no photography program at PSU. I could take classes at PCC for that, I suppose.

The reason I never went to college right out of high school, was that my parents wanted me to limit my choices to in-state colleges. I didn't like the idea that my choices were so narrow, so I decided on nothing. Now, it seems my choices are limited to the city of Portland, becasue I just don't want to leave this city.

I looked into Evergreen, they also don't have a photography department. I've spent countless hours on the Reed website, ever since my attraction to Reed started in high school, but just the thought of applying there makes me panic. I would fall behind in classes, drop out, and find myself in ennormous debt.

So, I guess I ought to get back to PSU, were I wouldn't have to worry about having to study 12 hours a day, but could if I wanted to.

Look what's become of my writing style. I didn't even attempt to organize my thoughts here. Paragraphs are divided so arbitrarily. The diaryland box isn't about writing to me; it's just typing to be done with it.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->