When I speak of love, I sound plain, and uncaring, but I am not.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


919459

My fuckbuddy now wants to be "just friends." This is A-okay with me. I think it took her awhile to realize exactly what I had been telling her all along, that I would never be emotionally attatched to her, yet I would be willing to fuck her as often as she needed it.

I'm glad this situation didn't erupt into hurt feelings. It's strange that casual sex never results in hurt feelings (at least not in my experience), but the least bit of emotional attatchment can rape your psyche. This certainly isn't saying that I am against emotional attatchment, in fact, quite the opposite, I believe that it is love that makes all the pain worth it, and all the pleasure that much better. However, sometimes uninhibited carnal pleasure is exactly what one needs to heal the pain of loving the wrong person.

What now? I need a new girl. I've had my rebound girl. (She knows what she was, we both used each other for similar purposes.) Now, the last thing I want is another crush, I need a friend who I can make out with and cherish. I have one in mind, but it just sounds too crazy...



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->