Needing one gram of encouragement...


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


82542355

Do you know what a Scotch egg is? It's a heart-attack waiting to happen. In other words, it's a hard-bolied egg, wrapped in sausage, and then deep fried. I recently ate this along with scottish sausage rolls, and a banger sasage. The Scotish put sausage in fucking dinner rolls! How fucked is that?!? And banger sausage, I have no idea what it is, or what it's made of, but it's fucking tastey in hot mustard.

I had to have a shot of whiskey after all of that just to settle my stomache. Somehow, it helped. I then had to have a few beers just to chase the whiskey. By the end of my meal, half of my tips from earlier this evening had been spent.

Sitting at the bar, consuming all of this crap, watching the Olympics on television, I realized I really enjoy it when the Americans lose. Are the Olympics still going to be on next week? If so, I was thinking of going to Vancouver, just to sit in a bar and laugh at and root against the Americans.

I'm serious. I don't consider the idea to be unpatriotic. Americans naturally root for the little guy. Well, that certainly isn't us. So, following with the American tradition of hoping a Goliath falls, I would like to go to a foreign country and talk shit about America. The train ticket would only be $94, and hostels are only $20 Canadian per night. I've almost convinced myself to go ahead and purchase the ticket...



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->