Lush


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


91236

Another weekend alone. Completely by choice this time. I was going to go to a party, but the idea of interacting with people seems so worthless right now. I think I've isolated myself to the point of not knowing what to do when people talk to me.

I did too many drugs last night. I was pretty relaxed most of the day, but now my body's screaming for more. I'm out of pain killers. I never mentioned it before, but I started taking small amounts of codeine on a regular basis when I broke my wrist. When the pain stopped, I continued taking them, but now they're all gone. 200 pills, gone, swallowed in ever increasing amounts. I thought that bottle was everlasting. Anybody going to Canada any time soon? I could drink a beer, but I really want tiny pills and powdery substances.

On second thought, I just need some one to talk to, but not some one who just needs some one to talk to.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->