-


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


43041627

I've been considering the issue of letting real life people know about this diary. What would have to be done first? Would I have to reread and delete most of the close to 300 entries I've made? Would I have to develop an overwhelming sense of complacency toward the idea of people I know knowing my innermost thoughts? Should I just not do it?

My solution was to get a livejournal, and use that for updates that I'm ok with anybody reading. I still haven't figured out exactly how to divide up my updates, it's pretty much just been whichever site I'm on, that's where I update. There are aspects of both sites I enjoy, and I'm going to continue with both. So, If you really want to know my livejournal name, email or instant message me. However, I'm not going to create a direct link between the two until I clean up some more of my over-revealing older entries, which might just not happen.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->