I did drift off, as usual. My life will always be adrift.


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


102922125

Today I went to the shrink appointment I made back when I was feeling out of my head. I don't feel the least bit ashamed of all the troubles i've had, so I told them all to to the psychiatrist as plainly as possible. She dropped her jaw and stared wide-eyed at me with disbelief while I laughed my way through my life story. She asked me more than once whether or not I had ever been hospitalized for psychiatric reasons. The funny thing is that I feel more sane right now than I ever have. In fact, just yesterday I made front page news for the school newspaper by hosting and moderating a political debate on campus. Do crazy people moderate debates? I don't think so.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->