Nice shoes, wanna fuck?


<
<�<
<�<�<
<�<
<


>
>�>
>�>�>
>�>
>


1119211

I feel good, but not with any particular reason. It's not like I got laid or anything. Speaking of, I need to work on that issue. I deeply believe that this world is in need of quality sex. With that attitude, I'm sure to find a sweet girl in need of my services.

Somewhere after the coffee wore off this afternoon, I didn't feel the need for a cigarette. I've been carrying a new pack around all day, so I feel like an official smoker, not some half-ass smoker that only smokes other people's cigarettes, yet I don't want to smoke. My friend gave me a free pack from his store. For some reason, I chose menthols. I hate menthols. As I opened the pack, I was overwhelmed by the Vick's Vap-O-Rub smell. Cigarettes are bad enough already without smelling like e-tarded ravers. Mentholyptus and tobacco? How the fuck did they ever come up with that? Maybe it will convince me to quit.

Out on the porch, the clouds one thousand feet overhead pass by like time-lapse photography, but here on the ground the air is still. Clouds are weird. Yesterday, heading towards Eugene, the clouds almost touched the treetops. Hanging there as if suspended from wires, it was hard to believe they were real.



{A} {E} {I} {O} {U} & {Y}

-->